The first conference of Writing Democracy took place at Texas A&M-Commerce, March 9-11, 2011 [more]

Featured Speakers: Michelle Hall Kells, University of New Mexico, David Jolliffe, University of Arkansas, David Gold, University of Tennessee, Jerold Hirsch, Truman State University, Nancy Welch, University of Vermont, John Duffy, University of Notre Dame (Additional Keynoter not pictures: Elenore Long, Arizona State University)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s